Reviews

9.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
9.1
Property location
9.6
Facilities
9.0
Staff
9.5
Value
9.4

Reviews

    OLGA
    ru

    Review score

    9.6
    24 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Catherine
    ph

    Review score

    10
    22 September 2018

    Perfect stay

    Nothing.
    From the start to the end of our stay. Everything was perfect. It is walking distance to the long shoreline beach, shops, the public transportation and other tourist attractions. Dmitri is awesome in extending his help to us from arranging airport pick-up to helping us contact a travel agency which is not affiliated to them but we chose this cheapest tour agency even in late night (out of working hours) to arranging an airport drop off. The room is huge and clean. I would definitely recommend Lakis Court to all travellers of Cyprus.
    ROGER
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    19 September 2018

    Good place to stay

    Host was very helpful and informative very good central position near everything
    Zoltán Krizsanyik
    hu

    Review score

    10
    16 September 2018
    Everything was perfect. The appartment was very clean and well accomodated. There were Eu slots everywhere. Lot of bars in few mintes, beach was 4 minutes walk. The owner was very nice and helpful. Highly recommended.
    Nothing
    Matteo
    it

    Review score

    9.6
    15 September 2018
    Only one European 220v current place
    Big room, with all inside
    Vilija
    lt

    Review score

    10
    14 September 2018
    Great location, spacious, clean, very helpful staff. Highly recommend!
    Csilla
    hu

    Review score

    8.8
    10 September 2018

    Nice place in the center of Larnaca

    The airconditioner was not working, and it was quite inconvinient.
    The location of the place is very good, and the apartmenet is very well equiped.
    Rares Mircea
    ro

    Review score

    9.6
    9 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    danac
    ro

    Review score

    9.6
    6 September 2018

    Great place to stay!

    No so quiet street, especially at 4 am(garbage truck?). If you are a light sleeper you should ask for an upper floor.
    Very nice and helpful staff, very good location. Spacious, a lot of storage space.
    elisabetta
    it

    Review score

    9.6
    4 September 2018
    The apartment was very clean fully equipped. The owner waited for us because we had a late check-in. We spent only one night in Larnaka but we the position very useful for the airport and still in the center.
    Julie
    ie

    Review score

    10
    2 September 2018

    Great accommodation for a beach holiday

    Nothing that I could say needed changing
    The property is well located near to the beach, bars and restaurants and a short bus ride from the airport. It was comfortable, clean and well appointed, with a good information booklet on local amenities and transport etc
    Anastasiia
    ua

    Review score

    10
    29 August 2018

    The accomodation really exceeded my expectations! Very clean, spacious with all needed facilities!

    danil.tatsenko
    nz

    Review score

    9.6
    28 August 2018

    Nice place to stay in Larnaca

    Shower head holder was broken, but it wasn't big issue Air con could be more powerful
    Host Dimitris was super friendly! Location is very good - just a few minutes to the beach, very close to the parking (on Saturday there is a farmers market where you can buy fresh vedges and fruits). Room is big and clean.
    ANCA
    ro

    Review score

    9.6
    25 August 2018

    No regrets :)

    Very good location, very close to all center attractions and central beach. The place was beyond expectations. Dimitris was very kind and helpful, givng us advice about our future Cyprus destinations.
    Suk Yin
    hk

    Review score

    8.8
    25 August 2018

    Recommended

    Nothing
    The apartment is big and the location is good. The host is nice and helpful.
    Bojan
    mk

    Review score

    10
    20 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cristina Florea
    ro

    Review score

    10
    23 September 2018
    It was a perfect stay
    George
    lb

    Review score

    10
    16 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jeffrey
    gr

    Review score

    10
    12 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Starciuc
    ro

    Review score

    10
    2 September 2018

    Awesome stay

    There is really nothing not to like
    The staff was awesome Location was awesome The apartment was fully equipped and clean The apartment was even bigger than we expected
Loading reviews