Отзывы

9,3
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,3
Комфорт
9,2
Расположение объекта размещения
9,6
Удобства
9,1
Персонал
9,5
Соотношение цены и качества
9,4

Отзывы

    Евгения
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    26 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Cheremisin
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    25 мая 2018
    Разве, что кондиционер был немного шумноват. По телевизору чуть больше 30 каналов (в основном на местном языке), но для нас это не проблема (приезжали смотреть страну, а не телевизор). Проблематично было ставить прокатную машину рядом с отелем (мало мест), но недалеко есть большая платная парковка у магазинов.
    Чистый и просторный номер на 2-м этаже с полноценной кухней, утюгом, небольшим санузлом, мягкой зоной и приятным балкончиком с выходом на тихую узкую улочку старого города. До набережной с пляжем буквально 5 минут ходьбы. Рядом магазины и торговые центры, бутики. Пляж усеян различными кафе и ресторанами. Хозяин - молодой парень, который был очень приветлив, отвечал подробно на все наши вопросы и рекомендовал, что посетить в городе. При заселении проводил лично в номер, показал его, предоставил адаптеры для подключения к местным розеткам.
    Юрий
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    17 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    olga
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    13 мая 2018
    Это мой вторй визит! Очень рекомендую эти апартаменты. Я приехала рано, и хозяин пошёл мне на встречу , заселив до 14:00 часов. Мои апартаменты превзошли мои ожидания. Все новое и современная мебель. Внимательный персонал. Вы получите массу удовольствия. Спасибо Димитрис за заботу
    Sergei
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    25 мая 2018

    Very nice and convenient place.

    Elevator was out of order... Hope already repaired.
    Melanie
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    25 мая 2018

    Happy stay in Larnaca!

    Some noise of the street, but using airco covered this
    Beautiful designed and spacious room
    Lucia
    bg

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    23 мая 2018

    Good hotel for low-income tourists.

    The hotel is situated in the city center on a street that is one of the main transport roads and it is really very noisy. Cars and motors run all the night making unsupportable noise and one has to sleep with balcony doors closed.
    The owner was very polite and helpful. As the lift didn't work he helped me with the luggage and provided me with the necessary information about the city, the beach area and the PT available.
    Donatas
    lt

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    23 мая 2018
    got apartments with no balcony, no wine opener
    good place
    Larry
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    22 мая 2018

    Good place to stay in Larnaca

    Lift not always operational
    Located in the heart of Larnaca with good facilities in the room
    Andreea
    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    21 мая 2018
    We had a wonderful stay here, great big room, kitchen equipped with everything you need, very close to the beach and restaurants. Thank you so much Dimitris for your hospitality, cant wait to come back to Lakis Court !
    Dora
    hu

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    18 мая 2018
    The noise from the streets at night.
    The host is very nice, the apartment is large and well-equipped.
    Tuszynek
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    17 мая 2018

    time well spent and slept

    Rooms were in a lot higher standard than similar offers in Cyprus - we were impressed how it was clean. Good location, kind host, and comfortable beds.
    Debbie
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    17 мая 2018

    Excellent accomodation at a superb price in a great and accessible location for us.

    Nothing.
    Couldn't be faulted.
    Bruce
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    16 мая 2018
    Large room, new, great location and very good price
    Bogdan
    dk

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    16 мая 2018

    Good place to stay, but needs improvements.

    The sofa, was so dirty and so old that it was even scary to touch it, If I were you I would remove it at all. The air conditioning can be very loud in the night, so if you have problems sleeping with noises around you, you will have a problem here as well. The refrigerator is very loud as well, from time to time makes a very loud weird noise, which might wake you up in the night. The room was powerfull smelling like cigarettes. Even though we open the windows for 15 minutes, the smell was persistent. I don't know if the host knew about it, but this one can be fixed very easily and improve the experience of the future guests.
    Even though we had a very late check-in (around 02:00 am) the host was ready for us and the check-in went flawless. The room is big and spacious, with a nice and comfy bed and a nice bathroom. Despite the rest of the accomodations available, on this one we were able to book the room for only one night, which fullfield our needs.
    Alex
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    15 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    MikkoFIN
    fi

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    15 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Anna
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    14 мая 2018
    Our room was right by air conditioning units outside quite noisy at night, but when we turned our unit on it drowned out the other noise.
    Found dimitrious friendly and helpful, clean comfortable room
    Marius
    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    14 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Laura
    lv

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    14 мая 2018

    If I ever be in Larnaca again, I would choose this place.

    There is a lot of small touches that make this place special - printed map of the city with marked most important spots, umbrellas for guests at the exit, microwave. At the end you just see that experiance is perfect.
Идет загрузка отзывов