Reviews

9.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
9.1
Property location
9.6
Facilities
9.0
Staff
9.5
Value
9.4

Reviews

    Shtef
    eu

    Review score

    10
    22 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Oana
    ro

    Review score

    9.6
    19 June 2018
    The shower curtain did not seem in tone with the rest of the apartment, no soap in the bathroom and the elevator was not working while we stayed there.
    Good location, close to Finikoudes beach and bus stop. Large room, with nice furniture in what appeared to be a newly refurbished building. Everything was really clean. Lots of useful appliances if you plan on spending a longer time there, including a washing machine and iron & ironing board. Better than similarly priced properties in the area. Dimitris was really helpful and friendly. Will definitely return!
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    18 June 2018

    Would stay there again.

    The water pressure in the bathroom was a bit low and the air con a bit loud. Free parking space limited. There is a public car park nearby but it is chargeable.
    Overall good specious flat with a decently equipped kitchen. Nice and flexible hosts.
    Soad
    ae

    Review score

    10
    16 June 2018

    Value for money and close to everything

    - there was no soap in the toilet.
    - The apartment was spacious - The location was amazing, just 5 min far from the beach and the bus stop. - It's value for money. - Dimitri was very nice and helped me to carry my bag to my room.
    lee
    cy

    Review score

    9.6
    16 June 2018
    The only thing I didn’t enjoy was the hangoverr in the morning. Definitely recommend this for anyone looking to stay in larnaca
    I thought the owner was a really helpful guy, and really friendly. The actual apartment was really modern, super clean and the location was spot on for central larnaca
    Eve
    ch

    Review score

    9.2
    11 June 2018

    Nice relaxing place

    The elevator didn’t work for a week. I would advise people who have a hard time climbing the stairs to check this out before they make a reservation
    The comfort of the apartment, the position next to the sea, the quietness, the owner’s welcome
    Maximilian W
    de

    Review score

    8.8
    9 June 2018

    You could fit family in there.

    The elevator is currently broken. If you're at the top you should be able to climb stairs. Ask of the elevator is fixed!
    Really big apartment at a great location close to the beach, the restaurants and the boulevard. Price was awesome for a apartment that big.
    Larry
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    3 June 2018

    Good place to stay with excellent facilities like washing machine and good sized fridge

    ee

    Review score

    10
    2 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sergei
    ru

    Review score

    10
    25 May 2018

    Very nice and convenient place.

    Elevator was out of order... Hope already repaired.
    Melanie
    nl

    Review score

    10
    25 May 2018

    Happy stay in Larnaca!

    Some noise of the street, but using airco covered this
    Beautiful designed and spacious room
    Lucia
    bg

    Review score

    8.8
    23 May 2018

    Good hotel for low-income tourists.

    The hotel is situated in the city center on a street that is one of the main transport roads and it is really very noisy. Cars and motors run all the night making unsupportable noise and one has to sleep with balcony doors closed.
    The owner was very polite and helpful. As the lift didn't work he helped me with the luggage and provided me with the necessary information about the city, the beach area and the PT available.
    BenSherman
    lt

    Review score

    8.3
    23 May 2018
    got apartments with no balcony, no wine opener
    good place
    Larry
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    22 May 2018

    Good place to stay in Larnaca

    Lift not always operational
    Located in the heart of Larnaca with good facilities in the room
    Andreea
    ro

    Review score

    10
    21 May 2018
    We had a wonderful stay here, great big room, kitchen equipped with everything you need, very close to the beach and restaurants. Thank you so much Dimitris for your hospitality, cant wait to come back to Lakis Court !
    Dora
    hu

    Review score

    8.8
    18 May 2018
    The noise from the streets at night.
    The host is very nice, the apartment is large and well-equipped.
    Tuszynek
    pl

    Review score

    9.2
    17 May 2018

    time well spent and slept

    Rooms were in a lot higher standard than similar offers in Cyprus - we were impressed how it was clean. Good location, kind host, and comfortable beds.
    Alina Cucuteanu
    ro

    Review score

    9.2
    19 June 2018
    no balcony. the owner responded my texts quite slow and i needed some fast answers. and i did not feel as being taken care of at all. i felt i was coldly received. the elevator did not worked and this time bothered me as i was very tired and the luggage was heavy.
    the studio was very nice, clean and comfy, well equipped. quiet.
    Vladimir
    rs

    Review score

    10
    14 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mohamad
    gb

    Review score

    10
    3 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews